All The Pretty Fibers on the blog

Hello everyone!

I will be displaying my latest handspun&handpainted yarn and roving designs on at least a monthly basis. I am running my independent yarn&fibre businesses

All The Pretty Fibers at www.alltheprettyfibers.etsy.com

NEEDLEWORKS-PLEASURE at www.needleworks-pleasure.com and also at

www.stores.ebay.co.uk/NEEDLEWORKS-PLEASURE  .

So here are my latest yarn designs, which are displayed in my etsy store All The Pretty Fibers:

“Border Country”: Handspun&Handpainted Extra Soft BFL/Merino Yarn,  sport weight

border country

“Maya”: Handspun&Handpainted Extra Soft Merino Superwash Yarn,  sport weight

Maya, Handspun&Handpainted Merino Superwash Yarn

“A Midsummernight’s Dream”: Handspun&Handpainted Soysilk Yarn, light fingering weight

A Summernight's Dream, Handspun&Handpainted Soysilk Yarn

And those are my beautiful handpainted Merino superwash laceweight yarns, which are displayed and for sale on my website Needlework’s Pleasure :

“Southern Fields” superwash lace:

Southern Fields

“Atlantis” superwash lace:

Atlantis

“Aqua” superwash lace:

Aqua

“Spicemarket” superwash lace:

Spice Market

“Plumtree” superwash lace:

Plumtree

“Wild Rose” superwash lace:

Wild Rose

And for all those who like to handspin&felt I have got a very wide range of handpainted and natural rovings and fleeces for available as well. Come  and check them out! :o)

3 Responses to “All The Pretty Fibers on the blog”


  1. 1 Esther July 20, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Hey Heike!! I have been drooling over your gorgeous yarns, your colours are amazing! Guess I will stick around and…mmmmh…increase my yarn stash a bit? ;o)

  2. 2 colourfreak July 20, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Joining the drooling here! Your lace yarns are fantastic, I’m planning a swallow tail shawl and one of these colourways could be just what I’m looking for. Will keep an eye on ’em!

  3. 3 yarnoholic July 24, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Love your Border Country yarn!! your spinning skills are fantastic!


Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 39,635 hits


