Autumn Impressions

All my newly spun and painted yarns and fibres are still not ready to come off the drying board, BUT I have already finished half of the human hair custom yarn, which has come out very lovely, I am quite pleased with the result:

hair unspun2

 

human hair2

 

And because I have nothing else to show on my blog right now, I took my camera with me today when I went out for a walk with Sam. The forests and fields look so lovely  now with all their autumn colours, this season is so marvelous indeed!!  I hope you will enjoy my autumn impressions:

herbst2

herbst3

herbst4

herbst5

herbst6

 

 

herbst7

 

 

herbst8herbst10

herbst11

herbst12

herbst13

herbst14

herbst15

These three fellows here are beautiful Heischnucke sheep, and I have already told the one with the black fleece that I would very much like to have his fleece next spring when he won’t need it anymore… ;o)

0 Responses to “Autumn Impressions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 41,118 hits


