Fresh soap, yarns and yummy fibres

Before the year is over I thought I should add one more entry to my blog. I have tried to find time to write but it was simply impossible with the Christmas sale going from beginning of November and all that snow that’s been and still is drowning the village (I am soooo sick of shovelling!!!!!!!!).  Every day I would enter the post office, and the lady behind the counter would start laughing because I looked like Santa-Woman dragging and squeezing two over-size rubble bags (clean ones of course ;o) ), filled with packed orders, through the door.  Things have now calmed down, and I have got some time to just rest a bit and take it slow before the new year begins.  A lot of new yarns and handpainted rovings have found their way into my Etsy store and my ebayUK store, so please everyone feel free to have a look there! Plus two new batches of handmade soap have finished curing, my “Ylang Ylang & Jojoba” soap and my “Babylon” oriental soap…two very beautiful lots, each with a delicious and mysterious scent and loads of precious unsaponified jojoba oil to help soothe the dry winter skin:

These beautiful babies will soon be displayed in my DaWanda store, do feel free to visit them there :o) Please note that DaWanda is based in Europe, and all prices are therefore in Euro.  Any problems with the currency conversion just let me know, and I will give you the prices in US Dollar or Pound Sterling.

EVERYONE HAVE A LOVELY WINTER SEASON…KEEP WARM…AND ENJOY YOUR FIBRE PROJECTS!!! SPEAK TO YOU ALL IN 2011!

0 Responses to “Fresh soap, yarns and yummy fibres”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 40,494 hits


