The last of the Wensleydale

Just a quick update on my very last batches of handpainted wensleydale fleece locks. I have got 2 new lots in light blonde and rusty-copper brown, now displayed in my ebayUK store, and some smaller or larger than normal locks in my DaWanda store. A 3rd lot in light purple-mauve pink will be sorted and displayed within the next few days.

Those 3 batches are quite small and the last ones until I will receive a fresh bulk of clipped white wensleydale fleeces in August. Hopefully I will get a larger quantity of greasy fleeces so it will last for at least one year, the last bulk was 160kg heavy, well, obviously not large enough.

Image

Image

0 Responses to “The last of the Wensleydale”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 41,118 hits


