Fresh wensleydale fleece

The first bulk of wensleydale raw fleece has finally arrived, and I have so far washed and painted 3 batches. 1x blonde, 1x honey blonde, 1x teal. It will take another 5-6 days before the fleece locks are properly dried and sorted before I can display them in my ebayUK store. Feel free to contact me now and reserve some of the locks for yourself, as long as they are available and before they are listed. It’s just a small bulk that I have ready washed.  I am also currently sorting a large bulk of Bluefaced Leicester fleeces that arrived last week – what beautiful wool this year!!!!!

0 Responses to “Fresh wensleydale fleece”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 41,112 hits


