Wensleydale back on the block!!

Yeehaw!! My main bulk of fresh wensleydale fleeces has FINALLY arrived, and the first 8 lbs of raw fleece has already gone in the washtub. This year’s fleeces are such beauties, I am not exaggerating at all.  I have got several award winning fleeces with very long curls in natural white and also in natural black,  and of course several lots with locks of regular length. I will wash the next 10lbs of black shearling fleece tomorrow – please give me about 10 days for the first lots to get washed, sorted and dried.  I am putting up a list this year for all of you who would like to get certain quantities reserved or custom painted.  Prices will be going up a bit, especially for the award winning fleeces – they cost me half a kingdom but they are so worth it! You are very welcome to contact me either through my website, or through Etsy. :o)

Everyone have a very good weekend!

 

 

0 Responses to “Wensleydale back on the block!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 39,635 hits


