Want the ultimate softness?

A new blend is on the block!  Luxuriously soft and ever so fine, my new cashmere-silk-merino roving (33/33/33), absolutely worth drooling over it. ;o)  And because I did my back in quite badly last week  (…yep, that’s what you get from schlepping tons of wet fleeces around all day long…) I took a break from sorting wensleydale fleeces and painted this lovely blend and some silk lace yarns instead.

 

 

 

 

 

 

These yummy babes are now displayed in my etsy store and in my DaWanda store.  :o)

 

0 Responses to “Want the ultimate softness?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 40,905 hits


