Time for curly art

4 handspun and handpainted wensleydale curly art yarns have come off the drying board and are now displayed in my etsy store. They are corespun except for the fourth skein in vibrant indigo blue, which was tailspun. The colours are so vibrant, I love them! Here they are:

wenlo1.7 wenlo4.7 strubbel strubbel6

Plus I have painted a new set of royal baby alpaca fleece wool in earthy shades that are now available in packs of 4 colours. The fibre is as soft as pure cashmere, 17 micron, a very high quality fleece that comes from a German pet alpaca. You can find the mix in my ebayUK store and in my etsy store.

rba1.7

Okay, back to the spinning wheel, where I am currently finishing a new skein of my beautiful “An Elf’s Dance” camel down/silk lace yarn. :o)

Leave a comment :o)

