January woollies

After recovering from a bad cold I am starting the new year at a rather slow pace but with some rich colours to brighten up the dull, wet and cold January days. I finished a new 1lb bulk of handspun and handpainted merino slub yarn for my ebayUK store, and there is also a large skein available in my etsy store. The colours are fantastic, I love them!

slub ltp

10

8

I also restocked the handpainted and natural colour wensleydale curly fleeces, and the handpainted Bluefaced Leicester curly fleece bags in my ebayUK store.

P1010015

P1010009

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

bfl blue-purple

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Plus another 2 sets of handpainted multicolour Bluefaced Leicester curly fleece are available through my DaWanda and etsy store :

$_60

$_61

More woolly beauties will follow once I have got my proper pace back :o)

Everyone enjoy your fiber projects and keep warm and healthy!

2 Responses to “January woollies”


  1. 1 Aleks Dok January 15, 2015 at 9:34 am

    The thick and thin yarn is just gorgeous – the colours are fantastic! I especially love the second photo, it just looks so soft and smooshy!

  2. 2 Agnes January 29, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    I just love your wensleydale curly fleeces. I bought some on e-bay and they’re fantastic for my dolls 🙂


Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 39,635 hits


