Fresh colours and fiber beauties

Time flies, and I am painting, spinning and carding 24/7, I´m having a great time now that the weather is absolutely perfect for processing my fibers. I wish spring would last all year! :o)

4 new colourways of super soft merino/silk (mulesing free) and pure merino wool roving (mulesing free) came off the drying board today and are now listed in my etsy store,  2 new batches of wensleydale locks have made their way into my ebayUK store, and several lots of handpainted single Leicester curls are displayed in my DaWanda store. Have a look at my new fiber babies:

$_10

$_14

$_13

$_11

$_00

$_4

$_9

wenlo reddish brown

wenlo leafMy handspun and handpainted merino slub yarn Lime-Teal-Purple is back in stock, and of the hand carded merino-silk batts all standard colourways are readily available. Everyone enjoy the Spring season and HAPPY FIBRE CRAFTING!! :o)

0 Responses to “Fresh colours and fiber beauties”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment :o)

Blogs

Calendar

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on ravelry!

BLOG STATS

  • 39,635 hits


